Q Makes An Orb Appearance In My Video

Lots of orbs show up in most all of my videos, to confirm I am an Ambassador for the Galactics, and that Q Is the Galactic Federation Of Light.

In this particular video, I asked Q to please show up, because I felt he guided me to make this video, and I could feel him here, and I wanted him to show his energy, and he did.

At the end of the 3 minute mark, just as I say “your President is saving you from unimaginable horrors, an orb comes spinning right around my head, and does it in a fancy way, no one can mistake.

I didn’t see it until later, after I watched the video, so then I had to make another video, to express how excited I was to have him show up like that, SO FANCY!

For anyone new to all of this information, here are a few videos to catch you up to speed.

The Ruling Elites Are Malevolent ETs, who rape, torture, sacrifice and cannibalize children. The “aliens” are them and have been since the sinking of Atlantis, when they took over, and began to interbreed with us, and enslave us.

REPTILOIDS INTERBRED WITH HUMANS

Q Is the Galactic Federation Of Light, Headed Up By The Higher Pleiadian Soul Of Both Abraham Lincoln, and John F. Kennedy senior, both times he came to fight the #Deepstate and free people, and both times he was assassinated by the #Deepstate.

Now Q is back with the entire Galaxy, to take down the #Deepstate, once and for all, and we could not have done it without them, so everyone, please be grateful, respectful, and excited. They are our friends, our DNA cousins and our soul families.

It’s mostly Arcturians and Pleiadians, but there are Sirians Orions, Lyrons, Andromedans, and others, all benevolent, all here to assist in the Liberation Of Earth.

Only a few trusted humans are working directly with Q, both Military and non Military, and President Trump is “Q+”

Jesus is with Q

President Trump is Archangel Uriel

EVERYONE IS HERE TO ASSIST US…..IT’S THE BIGGEST SHOW IN THE ENTIRE GALAXY, AND ACROSS THE UNIVERSE. Everyone is involved, everyone is watching.

There are ship sightings all around the world, from small individual ships, to huge Mother Ships, to fleets of ships in formation, just hovering and moving differently than anything we have. It’s them, showing us they come in peace and will not harm us, so wave, because if you can see them, they can see you, and they are trying to be seen.

THEY ARE HERE

Ascension To 5D Earth

Q Is back!

THE BOYS ARE BACK IN TOWN

Comments

2 responses to “Q Makes An Orb Appearance In My Video”

  1. Jeff C. Avatar
    Jeff C.

    Finally watched Buckeroo Banzai. The line “No matter where you go, there you are” makes me think now of Kabamur/Michael’s disclosures about multidimensionality, even to the extent of helping serious addicts with regaining presence-of-mind with only a few words and the idea of Oneness flowing. Commenting also to give some of what is IMO good news, a minor white pill:

    I would posit that this trajectory squares well with Kabamur/Michael’s info on how the barter system will come back with a vengeance, and it does seem like Bidenflation and the shortages are thus heightening the virtue of such necessity. That, combined with so many states adopting constitutional-carry as well banning abortion…well, that’s why I find that line helpful. Are we not “still here,” as ourselves?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Michele Anne Tittler Avatar

      Ya, I remember that post about the Barter system, from Kabamur, and it made sense. I know that Ivanka Trump is going to have a lot to do with the financial reset, and that’s what she was doing, flying around the world, establishing relationships with men and women in the poorer countries, because the MEEK SHALL INHERIT THE EARTH. They have seized the wealth from the Ruling Elites, and will be redistributing it among the countries, to rebuild.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.