Gab is Deepstate

GAB.com and Andrew Torba Are A Deepstate Setup For Trump Supporters

There is a HUGE faction of rabid Nazi accounts on Gab.com, and they are so obviously a coordinated #Deepstate attack to make Trump and Q supporters on Gab look like Nazis, it’s blatant. Be vigilant!

MICHELE ANNE TITTLER

ON BITCHUTE:
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/micheleannetittler

WATCH:

MARCH 13 2021

GAB IS A #DEEPSTATE SETUP TO ENTRAP TRUMP SUPPORTERS TO PAINT THEM AS NAZIS

March 15, 2021
“I called the FBI on GAB.com”

March 15,2021
“ANDREW TORBA SUSPENDED ME ON GAB”

March 19, 2021
“Andrew Torba CEO of Gab is Pedogate – Bannon WarRoom is stupid – WAKE UP QARMY”

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1219329260513112064?referrer=micheleannetittler


Posted

in

, , ,

by

Comments

7 responses to “GAB.com and Andrew Torba Are A Deepstate Setup For Trump Supporters”

  1. FUCK YOU Avatar
    FUCK YOU

    HEY ALIEN CUNT………YOUR SITE BELONGS TO US NOW

    Like

    1. Michele Anne Tittler Avatar

      MY SITE STILL BELONGS TO ME, YOU BABY RAPER DEMON CLONE

      Like

  2. DIECUNT Avatar
    DIECUNT

    GUESS WHO IS SUEING YOU. I HOPE THAOSE GREEN ALIEN COCKS HAVE MONEY TO SPEND IN COURT…..YOU ARE FINSHIED YOU FUCKING CUNT

    Like

    1. Michele Anne Tittler Avatar

      you don’t know where I live and I would beat the crap out of you, demon child raper.

      Like

  3. YOUWILLPAY Avatar

    YO BITCH, I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE AND I KNOW WHERE YOUR KIDS ARE. DO NOT FUCK WITH ME OR YOU WILL HAVE A REALLY BAD TIME

    Like

  4. Mary Ann Constantino Avatar

    Hey I don’t want to lose contact. You, I’m sure know, Rumble took you down. Do you have an email list that I missed somewhere? I’m off of gab. After your information I read then I saw a pic of Andrew with his wife. I shared it to you in a comment on Gettr. Yes I got your message there too! Yikes. What is Next?? lol I have been kicked off of Facebook and Twitter indefinitely.
    It would be so awesome for you to respond. I believe our energies came from the same. I need help. I have free will.
    LOVE,
    Mary Ann
    named after sister Mary Ann. lol Really.

    Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.