Jordan Sather is #Deepstate

Jordan Sather – Deepstate Disinformation Asset

MICHELE ANNE TITTLER

on Bitchute:

https://www.bitchute.com/channel/micheleannetittler


https://rumble.com/c/MicheleATittler

JORDAN SATHER IS CIA DEEPSTATE (3 MINUTE VIDEO)

On Bitchute

On Rumble

On Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/ZqauvpPz0zdf/


“JORDAN SATHER – #DEEPSTATE DISINFORMATION ASSET”

On Bitchute
On Rumble

#SymbolismWillBeTheirDownFall


Jordan Sather caused a HUGE rift on Twitter, and for “Kabamur” to betray me, and it shut down the disclosure of ETs that was happening when I was Q+3730


Anyone not doing disclosure is not getting
‘Q’


Q is a Galactic named ORITQ….the higher Pleiadian soul of John F. Kennedy sr.
THEY’RE HERE!

Comments

3 responses to “Jordan Sather – Deepstate Disinformation Asset”

  1. Jean Schulte Avatar
    Jean Schulte

    Dearest Michele ( my Star Seed ) why did you leave GAB ?
    I miss you ! Where can I find you now ? 😢 💕💕

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

  2. Diane (Lion) Avatar
    Diane (Lion)

    President Trump gave me Q security clearance in the QResearch back channel four years ago. I spent painful and sleepless nights, researching and archiving all the “declassified” documents and files. The news articles trashing” QAnon” are intentional and disinformation. It took courage exposing all the names, of government”swamp,”and hollywood “elite,” in Epstein’s flight log.It took courage exposing Nancy Pelosi, in the underground rooms, of Epstein island, caught on security camera 11. The “swamp” got caught and I have everything. There are many spreading misinformation for fame and profit.President Trump told me to trust the plan and justice is coming🦁🇺🇸 John 3:16 Revelations 5:5

    Like

    1. Michele Anne Tittler Avatar

      It took courage for me to break from loser QArmy and go at the traitors and infiltrators. I am highly disappointed with losers like Karli Bonne who would just as soon suck the Deepstate’s collective cock, than help expose it.

      Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.