Michele Tittler

Bannon WarRoom took a shot at my President Trump video

I made a video for you, Stephen K. Bannon, to straighten you out about the “March 4th inauguration” post that was circulating, that I made a video about, that got almost a million views, and caused @CNN to target me. (YouTube terminated that account today on March 4th)

You need to learn, so here’s a fast track for you, and I will be staying on top of this with you guys, so rise.

BANNON WARROOM TOOK A SHOT AT MY “USA 1871 – 19TH PRESIDENT” VIDEO

On Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/bD1DwPRZNd65/

USA 1871 – 18TH PRESIDENT
https://www.bitchute.com/video/Go89MU4C5Nm4/


by

Tags:

Comments

2 responses to “Bannon WarRoom took a shot at my President Trump video”

  1. Rich Avatar

    Where can I find the ET Transmissions video? The link is broken

    Thanks

    Like

    1. Michele Anne Tittler Avatar

      Just uploaded to Bitchute on “Michele Anne Tittler”and I will put those links on my “ET Transmissions” post, here.

      Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.